skip to main content

Student Council

Student Council
2017 - 2018

The Student Council plays an active role at Donegal by sponsoring assemblies, dances, movies and other activities, which are beneficial to the well being of the student body. Its purpose is not to govern the students, but to serve as a medium between the student and the administration. At its meetings, problems and questions arising from either the students or the administration can be presented for discussion and consideration. The Student Council's objectives are to unify student activities, to promote all activities, to provide input regarding the school to the principal, to teach the values of working in a democracy, and to voice the opinion of the entire student body.


Faculty Advisor

Mrs. Megan Hull-Burg





School Board Representatives:

Senior Class Representatives

Carli Garrett
Emma Hudson
Chrysten Hynes
Nick Ketner
Cameron Kurtz
Grace Miller
Kyra Olweiler
Rachael Overlander
Avery Walker

Junior Class Representatives

Janelle Brinser
Morgan Creek
Aliza Johns
Cheyenne Livelsberger
Catherine Moran
Lyla Naqvi
Joey Piatt
Lauren Stwalley
Mackenzie Shirk
Ella Warburton

Sophomore Class Representatives

Kiera Baughman
Remy Kanegene
Sarah Leidich
Lydia Miller
Tara Shelton
Erica Shonk

Freshman Class Representatives

Chelsea Halterman
Claire O'Neil
Jordynn Park
Ainsley Staie


ADA Compliance Errors 0